Project Head:
  Volker Mehrmann
email: mehrmann@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?76888
research: differential-algebraic equations, partial differential equations
Project Leader:
Andreas Steinbrecher
email: steinbrecher@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://page.math.tu-berlin.de/~anst/
research: (quasi-linear) differential-algebraic equations, multibody systems, circuit equations
Researcher:
Robert Altmann
email: raltmann@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=101277
research: partial differential equations, flexible multibody systems
Helia Niroomand Rad
email: nirooman@math.tu-Berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=117843
research: numerical algorithms, Maxwell's equations, magnetism
Lena Scholz
email: lscholz@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=81453
research: differential-algebraic equations, structural analysis, circuit equations
Daniel Bankmann
email: bankmann@math.tu-berlin.de"
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=167724
research: numerical algorithms, implementations
Matthias Voigt
email: mvoigt@math.tu-berlin.de"
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=150803
research: model order reduction
Punit Sharma
email: sharma@math.tu-berlin.de"
research: implementations
Student Assistants:
David Arnold
email: darnold@math.tu-berlin.de
research: example collection
Michael Lorenz
email: mlorenz@math.tu-berlin.de
research: example collection
Former Members:
Randolf Altmeyer
(student assistent)
email: altmeyer@math.tu-berlin.de
research: numerical algorithms, implementations
Ann-Kristin Baum
email: baum@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=81430
research: bioprocess engineering, chemical reactions, thermodynamics
Phi Ha
email: ha@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=81448
research: delay differential-algebraic equations
Jan Heiland
email: heiland@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=81442
research: partial differential equations, fluid dynamics
Frederik Klement
(student assistent)
email: klement@math.tu-berlin.de"
research: numerical algorithms, implementations
Martin Klingebiel
(student assistent)
email: klingebiel@math.tu-Berlin.de
research: modeling
Patryk Mikulski
(student assistent)
email: mikulski@math.tu-berlin.de
research: numerical algorithms, implementations
Jochen Ricker
(student assistent)
email: ricker@math.tu-berlin.de
research: example and benchmark collection
Jeroen Stolwijk
email: stolwijk@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=143720
research: analysis of dynamical networks
Lia Strenge
(student assistent)
email: strenge@math.tu-berlin.de
research: modeling, chemical reactions
Benjamin Unger
email: unger@math.tu-berlin.de
url: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?id=150798
research: delay differential-algebraic equations
Christoph Zimmer
(student assistent)
email: zimmer@math.tu-berlin.de
research: partial differential equations


Impressum Andreas Steinbrecher 21.01.2016