Applications for scholarships and hotel reservations shall be made prior to February 26, 2009.
Quelle:, Copyrights:

Eduard Feireisl (Prague)
Singular limits in thermodynamics of viscous fluids

Stig Larsson (Göteborg)
Numerical solution of stochastic partial differential equations driven by noise

Mechthild Thalhammer (Innsbruck)
Time-splitting spectral methods for nonlinear Schrödinger equations

Julien Vovelle (Lyon)
Stochastic perturbation of scalar conservation laws