The following people have been accepted for graduate studies in the programme of the IRTG:

  • Simon Breneis
  • Dave Jacobi
  • Likai Jiao
  • Hannes Kern
  • Laura Körber
  • Toyomu Matsuda
  • Florian Nie (affiliated)
  • Alexandra Quitmann
  • Emanuel Rapsch (affiliated)
  • Konstantins Starovoitovs
  • Weile Weng

Some of them have already started their doctorates while others will do so in October 2020 or earlier.